Laser Masters Florida Championship for the Jack Swenson Memorial Trophy
Palm Beach Sailing Club | March 08-10, 2019

Laser Radial (24 boats)

Race 7
Race Information: Start Date/Time = March 10, 2019 00:00:00
Sail SkipperClubDiv.Penalty Pts
1162427Christine Neville Sail Newport [Apprentice Master] /0.00 1
2193301Paul Clifford Westwood [Grand Master] /0.00 2
3179495Jamie Carter Portland Yacht Club [Apprentice Master] /0.00 3
4212132Rob Hodson WSC [Grand Master] /0.00 4
5211640Lindsay Hewitt Cold Spring Harbor Beach Club [Great Grand Master] /0.00 5
6211596Bob Tan ssa [Grand Master] /0.00 6
7171628Ken Swetka Crescent Sail YC [Grand Master] /0.00 7
8208107Finn Hassing ODC [Great Grand Master] /0.00 8
9211514Amnon Gitelson cpyc [Great Grand Master] /0.00 9
10177661Dixon Pearce Surf City YC [Grand Master] /0.00 10
11184454Hal Gilreath Florida [Grand Master] /0.00 11
12161100David Frazier FBYC Essex CT [Great Grand Master] /0.00 12
13189811Peter Seidenberg Sail Newport [Great Grand Master] /0.00 13
14183856Sean Guinness KYC [Master] /0.00 14
15185863Julie Stewart SHYC/USSMC [Master] /0.00 15
16199142Newton Wattis Surf City YC [Great Grand Master] /0.00 16
17180536Steven Cofer Severn Sailing Association [Great Grand Master] /0.00 17
18193965Jim Knab Rehoboth Bay SA [Grand Master] /0.00 18
191881188Jim Irwin riverton yc [Great Grand Master] /0.00 19
20194610Keith Barron Potomac River Sailing Association [Grand Master] /0.00 20
2140215Stephen Kosacz Piscataqua Sailing Association [Great Grand Master] /0.00 21
22205445Natalya Gontcharova CPYC [Master] DNS/0.00 25
23199916David Hartman NOMAD [Great Grand Master] DNF/0.00 25
24212124Stanton Smith Severn Sailing Association [Grand Master] DNS/0.00 25

Race Information: Start Date/Time = March 10, 2019 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Karen Tenenbaum

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2022 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network