Wednesday Night Summer Series
Anacortes Yacht Club | June 27-August 22, 2018

Class 2 (5 boats)

Race 5
Race Information: Start Date/Time = June 27, 2018 18:35:00, Length (NM) = 1, A: 650 B: 550
PosSail SkipperBoatRatingFinish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
1450Greg Siewert Avalon 183 19:45:00 01:10:00 00:07:56 01:02:04 00:00:00 RC/0.00 0
283Stephanie Schwenk Wild Rumpus 156 19:19:22 00:44:22 00:03:31 00:40:51 -00:21:13 /0.00 1
39Mike Strauss Errant Belle 109 19:18:22 00:43:22 00:00:36 00:42:46 -00:19:18 /0.00 2
484Jeff Hulme Off Constantly 156 19:22:23 00:47:23 00:03:46 00:43:37 -00:18:27 /0.00 3
547247Steve Tiefisher Toonces 159 19:29:20 00:54:20 00:04:31 00:49:49 -00:12:15 /0.00 4

Race Information: Start Date/Time = June 27, 2018 18:35:00, Length (NM) = 1, A: 650 B: 550
Principal Race Officer: Stephanie Schwenk

Information is provisional and subject to modification


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2018 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network