Chatham Yacht Club 2018 Regatta
Chatham Yacht Club | August 04-05, 2018

420s, Division (28 boats)

Race 1
Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 04, 2018 00:00:00
Sail SkipperCrewClubPenalty Pts
18443Ryan Goldstein Hank Bailey Chatham Yacht Club/ /0.00 1
28442William Bailey Jack Szymanski Chatham Yacht Club/ /0.00 2
36457Ellen Fuller Connor Blanchet Chatham Yacht Club/ /0.00 3
46456Schuyler Bartlett Grace Gunsalus Chatham Yacht Club/ /0.00 4
58080Joshua Dillon Tess Adams WDYC/ /0.00 5
68168Will Lucy Henry Hearle Stage Harbor Yacht Club/ /0.00 6
78169Drew Donahue Shep Hearbe Stage Harbor Yacht Club/ /0.00 7
87184Ned Scudamore Ryan Smith Stage Harbor Yacht Club/ /0.00 8
97689Jack Lenox sophie Maggioni CYC/ /0.00 9
107032Victoria Booth Madlyn Ward Orleans Yacht Club/ /0.00 10
117034Benjamin Siegel Tori Boglio Orleans/ /0.00 11
128167Ashley Quinn Maggie Forger Stage Harbor Yacht Club/ /0.00 12
136909Montana Bailey Emma Champlin Namequoit Sailing Association/ /0.00 13
14369Will Hurd Chris Johnson West Dennis YC/ /0.00 14
157035Maizie Bartlett Caroline Keeffe-Jones Orleans Yacht Club/ /0.00 15
165085karis whitcomb Jeralyn Osterloh
Jeralyn Osterloh
Jeralyn Osterloh
orleans yacht club/
/0.00 16
175082Max Reitshamer Olli Weismann Orleans Yacht Club/ /0.00 17
186927Hayden Earl Cathrine Shakin SHYC/ /0.00 18
194437Chloe Chapel Luke Budd CCSC/ /0.00 19
207061Coco Fitzmaurice Amelia Gassner CYC/ /0.00 20
218081Walter Sullivan Ryan FitzMaurice
Ryan FitzMaurice
West Dennis Yacht Club/
/0.00 21
22N9Nick Johnson Giuseppe Boglione Namequoit Sailing Association/ DNS/0.00 36
235083Hudson Poor Liam Deighton Orleans Yacht Club/ DNF/0.00 36
24C81Connor Preston Elle Fran kston Cape Cod Sea Camps/ RET/0.00 36
256911Connor Davidson Samuel Mazzarese Cape Cod Sea Camps/ RET/0.00 36
261464Zachary Earnshaw Kasey Dillon WDYC/ DNS/0.00 36
275084Sergio Maldacker Jack Cleary Orleans Yacht Club/ DNS/0.00 36
287039Parker Keeffe-Jones Santiago Pastor Orleans Yacht Club/ DNS/0.00 36

Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 04, 2018 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Ted Dickson

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2024 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network