Chatham Yacht Club 2018 Regatta
Chatham Yacht Club | August 04-05, 2018

420s, Division (28 boats)

Race 3
Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 04, 2018 00:00:00
Sail SkipperCrewClubPenalty Pts
16457Ellen Fuller Connor Blanchet Chatham Yacht Club/ /0.00 1
26927Hayden Earl Cathrine Shakin SHYC/ /0.00 2
38443Ryan Goldstein Hank Bailey Chatham Yacht Club/ /0.00 3
48442William Bailey Jack Szymanski Chatham Yacht Club/ /0.00 4
58080Joshua Dillon Tess Adams WDYC/ /0.00 5
68168Will Lucy Henry Hearle Stage Harbor Yacht Club/ /0.00 6
77689Jack Lenox sophie Maggioni CYC/ /0.00 7
88169Drew Donahue Shep Hearbe Stage Harbor Yacht Club/ /0.00 8
98167Ashley Quinn Maggie Forger Stage Harbor Yacht Club/ /0.00 9
107034Benjamin Siegel Tori Boglio Orleans/ /0.00 10
115085karis whitcomb Jeralyn Osterloh
Jeralyn Osterloh
Jeralyn Osterloh
orleans yacht club/
/0.00 11
126909Montana Bailey Emma Champlin Namequoit Sailing Association/ /0.00 12
135082Max Reitshamer Olli Weismann Orleans Yacht Club/ /0.00 13
148081Walter Sullivan Ryan FitzMaurice
Ryan FitzMaurice
West Dennis Yacht Club/
/0.00 14
15N9Nick Johnson Giuseppe Boglione Namequoit Sailing Association/ /0.00 15
16369Will Hurd Chris Johnson West Dennis YC/ /0.00 16
177035Maizie Bartlett Caroline Keeffe-Jones Orleans Yacht Club/ /0.00 17
187032Victoria Booth Madlyn Ward Orleans Yacht Club/ DNF/0.00 36
197184Ned Scudamore Ryan Smith Stage Harbor Yacht Club/ DNF/0.00 36
20C81Connor Preston Elle Fran kston Cape Cod Sea Camps/ DNS/0.00 36
211464Zachary Earnshaw Kasey Dillon WDYC/ DNS/0.00 36
224437Chloe Chapel Luke Budd CCSC/ DNS/0.00 36
235083Hudson Poor Liam Deighton Orleans Yacht Club/ DNS/0.00 36
245084Sergio Maldacker Jack Cleary Orleans Yacht Club/ DNS/0.00 36
256456Schuyler Bartlett Grace Gunsalus Chatham Yacht Club/ DNS/0.00 36
266911Connor Davidson Samuel Mazzarese Cape Cod Sea Camps/ DNS/0.00 36
277039Parker Keeffe-Jones Santiago Pastor Orleans Yacht Club/ DNS/0.00 36
287061Coco Fitzmaurice Amelia Gassner CYC/ DNS/0.00 36

Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 04, 2018 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Ted Dickson

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2024 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network