2018 USA Junior Olympic Sailing Festival
US Sailing Center of Martin County | December 01, 2018

Club 420 (40 boats)

Race 6
Race Information: Start Date/Time = December 01, 2018 00:00:00
PosSail SkipperCrewClubPenalty Pts
18434Javier Garcon Griffin Clark Coral Reef Yacht Club/ CRYC /0.00 1
25634Lachlain McGranahan Ryan Kronrad Outfit Sailing/ Outfit Sailing /0.00 2
38431Mitchell Callahan Justin Callahan Outfit Sailing/ Outfit Sailing / US Sailing Center Miami /0.00 3
47721Will Michels Louis La Fontisee IV Coral Reef Yacht Club/ Biscayne Bay Yacht Club /0.00 4
57615Lourdes Gallo Ashley Delisser Coral Reef Yacht Club/ Coral Reef Yacht Club /0.00 5
68141J.J. (Jessica) Smith John Matthew Mason Sarasota Youth Sailing/spyc/ Sarasota Youth Sailing /0.00 6
78433Garrett Merganthaler Chloe Hudgins usscmc/ USSCMC /0.00 7
87Savannah Young Alexis Young STYC/ STYC /0.00 8
98119Peter Foley Carolina Gaston Coral Reef Yacht Club/ Coral Reef Yacht Club /0.00 9
108614Bryce Tone Garrett Dixon SYS/ Lauderdale Yacht Club /0.00 10
11702Mia Nicolosi Katherine Majette STYC/ STYC /0.00 11
128543Danny Hughes Maddie Hughes Outfit Sailing/ CRYC/ Outfit Sailing/ CRYC /0.00 12
138430Katelyn McGauley Roberto Lugones Coral Reef Yacht Club/ Coral Reef Yacht Club /0.00 13
148115Kyle Bramson Brilan Christopher Coral Reef Yacht Club/ CRYC /0.00 14
157212Robert Diemar Jake Julien CRYC/ CRYC /0.00 15
168429Kingsley Ehrich Katelyn Herter US Sailing Center Martin County/ US Sailing Center Martin County /0.00 16
178140Mia Hanes Will Murray Sarasota YS/ SYS /0.00 17
1817615Enzo Menditto Adam Kaplan Coral Reef Yacht Club/ CRYC /0.00 18
198135Mateo Rodriguez Sophia Wicks CCSC/ CCSC /0.00 19
202011Garrett Brooks Spencer Brooks DIYC/ DIYC /0.00 20
218122Enrique Gaston Lilliana Bonner Coral Reef Yacht Club/ Coral Reef Yacht Club /0.00 21
227843Fred DeBiase Dina Coletti USSCMC/ USSCMC /0.00 22
237714Cole Degner Sara Lemba usscmc/ USSCMC /0.00 23
247710Kenan Walsh Siena Pollis US sailing Center Martin County/ USSCMC /0.00 24
257665Aden Anderson Luke King Sarasota Youth Sailing/ Sarasota Youth Sailing /0.00 25
267658Adrian Winkelman Nicolas Tave CCSC/ Clearwater Community Sailing Center /0.00 26
278105Ry Menke John Michel DIYC/ Davis Island /0.00 27
287267Ava Edinger Kaden Nyilas Davis Island Yacht Club/ Davis Island Yacht Club /0.00 28
2925Mason Sullivan Camden Sullivan Sarasota Youth Sailing/ Sarasota Youth Sailing /0.00 29
308520Claire Miller Noelle Dennis DIYC/ DIYC /0.00 30
314Ian Iles-Lee

Damian Uzonwanne
diysf/ DIYC
/0.00 31
32001Jesse Anderson Sarasota Youth Sailing DNC/0.00 41
339Spencer Kriegstein Sophia Fogarty Centerport YC/ Bellport YC OCS/0.00 41
347169Helen Horangic Theodora Horangic CRYC / RNSYS/ CRYC / RNSYS OCS/0.00 41
357007Grace Squires Michaela O'Donnell Hoover Sailing Club/ Hoover Sailing Club OCS/0.00 41
361102John Wood Brianna Ross CRYC/ Coral Reef Yacht Club OCS/0.00 41
3716Pharaoh Tyehimba Ryan Gray Davis island yacht club/ DIYC OCS/0.00 41
387217Lauren Russler Harper Elmslie CRYC/ CRYC OCS/0.00 41
398136Larry Thomas Nikki Gay Clearwater Community Sailing Center/ CCSC OCS/0.00 41
40125Tyler Morris Jeremy Jones Coral Reef Yacht Club/ Coral Reef Yacht Club DNF/0.00 41

Race Information: Start Date/Time = December 01, 2018 00:00:00,

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network