2018 USA Junior Olympic Sailing Festival
US Sailing Center of Martin County | December 01, 2018

Club 420 (40 boats)

Race 7
Race Information: Start Date/Time = December 01, 2018 00:00:00
PosSail SkipperCrewClubPenalty Pts
15634Lachlain McGranahan Ryan Kronrad Outfit Sailing/ Outfit Sailing /0.00 1
29Spencer Kriegstein Sophia Fogarty Centerport YC/ Bellport YC /0.00 2
38431Mitchell Callahan Justin Callahan Outfit Sailing/ Outfit Sailing / US Sailing Center Miami /0.00 3
47721Will Michels Louis La Fontisee IV Coral Reef Yacht Club/ Biscayne Bay Yacht Club /0.00 4
58614Bryce Tone Garrett Dixon SYS/ Lauderdale Yacht Club /0.00 5
68543Danny Hughes Maddie Hughes Outfit Sailing/ CRYC/ Outfit Sailing/ CRYC /0.00 7
78141J.J. (Jessica) Smith John Matthew Mason Sarasota Youth Sailing/spyc/ Sarasota Youth Sailing /0.00 8
81102John Wood Brianna Ross CRYC/ Coral Reef Yacht Club /0.00 9
97615Lourdes Gallo Ashley Delisser Coral Reef Yacht Club/ Coral Reef Yacht Club /0.00 10
108434Javier Garcon Griffin Clark Coral Reef Yacht Club/ CRYC /0.00 11
118135Mateo Rodriguez Sophia Wicks CCSC/ CCSC /0.00 12
12702Mia Nicolosi Katherine Majette STYC/ STYC /0.00 13
137Savannah Young Alexis Young STYC/ STYC /0.00 14
148119Peter Foley Carolina Gaston Coral Reef Yacht Club/ Coral Reef Yacht Club /0.00 15
158115Kyle Bramson Brilan Christopher Coral Reef Yacht Club/ CRYC /0.00 16
168105Ry Menke John Michel DIYC/ Davis Island /0.00 17
177217Lauren Russler Harper Elmslie CRYC/ CRYC /0.00 18
187007Grace Squires Michaela O'Donnell Hoover Sailing Club/ Hoover Sailing Club /0.00 19
197843Fred DeBiase Dina Coletti USSCMC/ USSCMC /0.00 20
2017615Enzo Menditto Adam Kaplan Coral Reef Yacht Club/ CRYC /0.00 21
217169Helen Horangic Theodora Horangic CRYC / RNSYS/ CRYC / RNSYS ARB/40.00% 22
2216Pharaoh Tyehimba Ryan Gray Davis island yacht club/ DIYC /0.00 22
237212Robert Diemar Jake Julien CRYC/ CRYC /0.00 23
248430Katelyn McGauley Roberto Lugones Coral Reef Yacht Club/ Coral Reef Yacht Club /0.00 24
257658Adrian Winkelman Nicolas Tave CCSC/ Clearwater Community Sailing Center /0.00 25
268520Claire Miller Noelle Dennis DIYC/ DIYC /0.00 26
278140Mia Hanes Will Murray Sarasota YS/ SYS /0.00 27
287714Cole Degner Sara Lemba usscmc/ USSCMC /0.00 28
298433Garrett Merganthaler Chloe Hudgins usscmc/ USSCMC /0.00 29
308429Kingsley Ehrich Katelyn Herter US Sailing Center Martin County/ US Sailing Center Martin County /0.00 30
31125Tyler Morris Jeremy Jones Coral Reef Yacht Club/ Coral Reef Yacht Club /0.00 31
3225Mason Sullivan Camden Sullivan Sarasota Youth Sailing/ Sarasota Youth Sailing /0.00 32
332011Garrett Brooks Spencer Brooks DIYC/ DIYC /0.00 33
348136Larry Thomas Nikki Gay Clearwater Community Sailing Center/ CCSC /0.00 34
357665Aden Anderson Luke King Sarasota Youth Sailing/ Sarasota Youth Sailing /0.00 35
368122Enrique Gaston Lilliana Bonner Coral Reef Yacht Club/ Coral Reef Yacht Club /0.00 36
377710Kenan Walsh Siena Pollis US sailing Center Martin County/ USSCMC /0.00 37
387267Ava Edinger Kaden Nyilas Davis Island Yacht Club/ Davis Island Yacht Club /0.00 38
394Ian Iles-Lee

Damian Uzonwanne
diysf/ DIYC
/0.00 39
40001Jesse Anderson Sarasota Youth Sailing DNC/0.00 41

Race Information: Start Date/Time = December 01, 2018 00:00:00,

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network