Fall PHRF ( A & B )
Monterrey Peninsula Yacht Club |

PHRF A (8 boats)

Race 2 | August 26, 2018
Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 26, 2018 14:25:00, Length (NM) = 5.2, A: 650 B: 550
PosSail SkipperBoatClubRatingFinish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
138044Jeff Pulford Bustin Loose 21 15:22:28 00:57:28 -00:07:57 01:05:25 00:00:00 /0.00 1
224John Mowry Dr Feelgood 96 15:30:31 01:05:31 -00:00:24 01:05:55 00:00:30 /0.00 2
338904Dave MacEwen Lucky DuckMPYC 45 15:25:37 01:00:37 -00:05:36 01:06:13 00:00:48 /0.00 3
449Garry Owens Scandalous 135 15:35:13 01:10:13 00:03:35 01:06:38 00:01:13 /0.00 4
518410Mark Chaffey Loca Motion 72 15:31:51 01:06:51 -00:03:01 01:09:52 00:04:27 TIE/5.00 5.5
642616Augie Louis Ardea 27 15:27:01 01:02:01 -00:07:51 01:09:52 00:04:27 TIE/5.00 5.5
7102Tim Cordrey Sea saw 48 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 8
817Danial Emerson Pitter Patter 96 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 8

Carole Fp 6p Fp 7s Fin

Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 26, 2018 14:25:00, Length (NM) = 5.2, A: 650 B: 550
Principal Race Officer: David Clark

Information is provisional and subject to modification


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network