Massapoag Yacht Club 70th Annual Regatta
Massapoag Yacht Club | September 06-08, 2019

RS Aero (13 boats)

Race 1
Race Information: Start Date/Time = September 06, 2019 10:41:05, Length (NM) = 0.5, Beaufort Rating: DPN
PosSail SkipperCrewBoatClubPortFinish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
12210Marc Jacobi Cedar Point YC 91.3 10:56:37 00:15:32 -00:01:29 00:17:01 00:00:00 /0.00 1
21421Chris Stow 1421Massapoag Yacht Club 87.3 10:56:23 00:15:18 -00:02:14 00:17:32 00:00:31 /0.00 2
31422Eric Aker none 91.3 10:57:25 00:16:20 -00:01:33 00:17:53 00:00:52 /0.00 3
48Philip Myerson Cedar Point YC 91.3 10:57:36 00:16:31 -00:01:34 00:18:05 00:01:04 /0.00 4
51986Sally Sharp sharp 'n fastMascoma Sailing Club 91.3 10:57:37 00:16:32 -00:01:35 00:18:07 00:01:06 /0.00 5
62119Angela Hickey cpyc 95.4 10:58:23 00:17:18 -00:00:50 00:18:08 00:01:07 /0.00 6
71987Karen Binder RS Aeron/a 91.3 10:57:47 00:16:42 -00:01:35 00:18:17 00:01:16 /0.00 7
81Melissa Solnick Fraglia Vela Riva 95.4 10:58:35 00:17:30 -00:00:51 00:18:21 00:01:20 /0.00 8
92507Derek Stow AerobianMassapoag YC 91.3 10:57:56 00:16:51 -00:01:36 00:18:27 00:01:26 /0.00 9
101126Boris Mezhibovskiy Sebago (SCC) 91.3 10:58:15 00:17:10 -00:01:38 00:18:48 00:01:47 /0.00 10
112249Andrew McConnell WAKINYANnone NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNS/0.00 14
121983David Solnick Fraglia Vela Riva NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNS/0.00 14
132639Jim Myers SatisfactionWHYC NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNS/0.00 14

Race Information: Start Date/Time = September 06, 2019 10:41:05, Length (NM) = 0.5, Beaufort Rating: DPN

Information is final.


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network