Massapoag Yacht Club 70th Annual Regatta
Massapoag Yacht Club | September 06-08, 2019

RS Aero (13 boats)

Race 5
Race Information: Start Date/Time = September 06, 2019 14:14:10, Length (NM) = 0.5, Beaufort Rating: DPN
PosSail SkipperCrewBoatClubPortFinish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
12210Marc Jacobi Cedar Point YC 91.3 14:29:08 00:14:58 -00:01:26 00:16:24 00:00:00 /0.00 1
22507Derek Stow AerobianMassapoag YC 91.3 14:30:13 00:16:03 -00:01:32 00:17:35 00:01:11 /0.00 2
31421Chris Stow 1421Massapoag Yacht Club 87.3 14:29:59 00:15:49 -00:02:18 00:18:07 00:01:43 /0.00 3
48Philip Myerson Cedar Point YC 91.3 14:31:12 00:17:02 -00:01:37 00:18:39 00:02:15 /0.00 4
51987Karen Binder RS Aeron/a 91.3 14:31:30 00:17:20 -00:01:39 00:18:59 00:02:35 /0.00 5
62119Angela Hickey cpyc 95.4 14:32:21 00:18:11 -00:00:53 00:19:04 00:02:40 /0.00 6
71422Eric Aker none 91.3 14:31:48 00:17:38 -00:01:41 00:19:19 00:02:55 /0.00 7
81126Boris Mezhibovskiy Sebago (SCC) 91.3 14:31:54 00:17:44 -00:01:41 00:19:25 00:03:01 /0.00 8
91986Sally Sharp sharp 'n fastMascoma Sailing Club 91.3 14:33:41 00:19:31 -00:01:52 00:21:23 00:04:59 /0.00 9
101Melissa Solnick Fraglia Vela Riva 95.4 14:35:05 00:20:55 -00:01:01 00:21:56 00:05:32 /0.00 10
111983David Solnick Fraglia Vela Riva NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNS/0.00 14
122249Andrew McConnell WAKINYANnone NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNS/0.00 14
132639Jim Myers SatisfactionWHYC NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNS/0.00 14

Race Information: Start Date/Time = September 06, 2019 14:14:10, Length (NM) = 0.5, Beaufort Rating: DPN

Information is final.


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network