Massapoag Yacht Club 70th Annual Regatta
Massapoag Yacht Club | September 06-08, 2019

RS Aero (13 boats)

Race 6
Race Information: Start Date/Time = September 06, 2019 14:49:00, Length (NM) = 0.5, Beaufort Rating: DPN
PosSail SkipperCrewBoatClubPortFinish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
12210Marc Jacobi Cedar Point YC 91.3 15:14:35 00:25:35 -00:02:26 00:28:01 00:00:00 /0.00 1
21422Eric Aker none 91.3 15:15:36 00:26:36 -00:02:32 00:29:08 00:01:07 /0.00 2
38Philip Myerson Cedar Point YC 91.3 15:16:00 00:27:00 -00:02:34 00:29:34 00:01:33 /0.00 3
42119Angela Hickey cpyc 95.4 15:17:17 00:28:17 -00:01:22 00:29:39 00:01:38 /0.00 4
51986Sally Sharp sharp 'n fastMascoma Sailing Club 91.3 15:16:12 00:27:12 -00:02:36 00:29:48 00:01:47 /0.00 5
61987Karen Binder RS Aeron/a 91.3 15:16:16 00:27:16 -00:02:36 00:29:52 00:01:51 /0.00 6
71Melissa Solnick Fraglia Vela Riva 95.4 15:17:36 00:28:36 -00:01:23 00:29:59 00:01:58 /0.00 7
81126Boris Mezhibovskiy Sebago (SCC) 91.3 15:16:31 00:27:31 -00:02:37 00:30:08 00:02:07 /0.00 8
92507Derek Stow AerobianMassapoag YC 91.3 15:16:34 00:27:34 -00:02:38 00:30:12 00:02:11 /0.00 9
101421Chris Stow 1421Massapoag Yacht Club 87.3 15:15:23 00:26:23 -00:03:50 00:30:13 00:02:12 /0.00 10
111983David Solnick Fraglia Vela Riva NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNS/0.00 14
122249Andrew McConnell WAKINYANnone NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNS/0.00 14
132639Jim Myers SatisfactionWHYC NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNS/0.00 14

Race Information: Start Date/Time = September 06, 2019 14:49:00, Length (NM) = 0.5, Beaufort Rating: DPN

Information is final.


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network