2019 Laser Masters Pacific Coast Championship
Columbia Gorge Racing Association | August 03-04, 2019

Laser Radial (19 boats)

Race 3
Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 03, 2019 00:00:00
PosSail SkipperClubDiv.Penalty Pts
1212592Andrew Holdsworth St Francis YC [Master] /0.00 1
2111908Toshinari Takayanagi Toshinari Takayanagi [Grand Master] /0.00 2
3197058Tony Martin JSCA [Grand Master] /0.00 3
4197530Robert Lowndes Middle Harbour Amateur SC [Great Grand Master] /0.00 4
5199363Luis E Barrios La Peña Yacht Club [Great Grand Master] /0.00 5
6174236Jacques Kerrest SSA [Great Grand Master] /0.00 6
7188111John Sturman Willamette Sailing Club [Master] /0.00 7
8210660Walt Spevak StFYC, Okoboji YC [Great Grand Master] /0.00 8
9152201john-bernard Duler st francis yacht club [Grand Master] /0.00 9
10128248Chris Ganne ILCA [Apprentice Master] /0.00 10
11161089Mike Eichwald Whiskeytown Sailing Club [Great Grand Master] /0.00 11
12196036Paul Swan Park City Sailing Association [Grand Master] /0.00 12
13167437Bruce Braly Humboldt YC [Great Grand Master] /0.00 13
14210668Jay Winberg Corinthian Yacht Club [Great Grand Master] /0.00 14
15194481Charles THOMAS Park City Sailing [Grand Master] /0.00 15
16198643Walt Mintkeski Willamette Sailing Club, Portland, OR [Great Grand Master] /0.00 16
17202677David Wyllie LWSC [Great Grand Master] /0.00 17
18121384Mike Schmidt Magothy River Sailing Association [Grand Master] DNC/0.00 20
19212433jon andron st. francis [Great Grand Master] DNC/0.00 20

Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 03, 2019 00:00:00,

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network