US SAILING's 2008 Chubb U.S. Junior Sailing Championship for the Sears, Bemis and Smythe Trophies
Chicago Yacht Club, Chicago Ill | July 27-August 02, 2008

C420 (21 boats)

Race 5
Sail SkipperCrewClubPenalty Pts
1Korbin Kirk Haley Kirk Long Beach Yacht Club/ Long Beach Yacht Club /0.00 1
2Kaye Siemers Hilary Kenyon Wayzata Yacht Club/ Wayzata Yacht Club /0.00 2
3Brady Stagg Courtney Alexander Annapolis Yacht Club/ AYC /0.00 3
420Andrew Mollerus REBECCA LIGGINS Larchmont Yacht Club/LISOT/ LARCHMONT YACHT CLUB /0.00 4
5William Haeger Laura McKenna Lake Beulah YC/ Lake Beulah YC /0.00 5
6Mike Bloomstine Peter Rickloff Erie Yacht Club/ Erie Yacht Club /0.00 6
718Andrew Beanchesne Camille Conover Camden Yacht Club/ Camden Yacht Club /0.00 7
811John Renehan Stewart Renehan Seattle Yacht Club/ Seattle Yacht Club /0.00 8
919Alex Whipple Wilkie Jordan Manhasset Bay Yacht Club/ Manhasset Bay Yacht Club /0.00 9
1021Henry Blanchette Aimee Kelleher Beverly Yacht Club/ YC /0.00 10
114Dillon Paiva Morgan Grobin Carolina Sailing Club/ Carolina Sailing Club RDG/9.99 10
1215natalie salk michael brendlinger fast sailing foundation/ FAST Sailing Foundation /0.00 11
136Kelly Seago Katherine Bill Grosse Pointe Yacht Club/ Grosse Pointe Yacht Club /0.00 12
147Tyler Wooldridge Morgan Merrill Kaneohe Yacht Club/ Hawaii Yacht Club /0.00 13
1517Jack Jorgensen Samantha Gebb Alamitos Bay Yacht Club/ Alamitos Bay Yacht Club /0.00 14
161Wick Dudley Leanna Nguyen Corsica River Yacht CLub/ SSA /0.00 15
175Dodge Rees Eddie Adams Pensacola Yacht Club/ Pensacola Yacht Club /0.00 16
1812Sean McGinnis Shelby Davis Corpus Christi Yacht Club/ Corpus Christi Yacht Club /0.00 17
193Stephen Nelson Allison Aughtry Gust/ Gust /0.00 18
209Michael Grove Alex Delle Cese Encinal Yacht Club/ Encinal Yacht Club /0.00 19
218Lindsay Grove Kelsi Schoenrock Encinal Yacht Club/ Encinal Yacht Club OCS/0.00 22

Principal Race Officer: Liz Walker

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2024 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network