US SAILING's 2008 Chubb U.S. Junior Sailing Championship for the Sears, Bemis and Smythe Trophies
Chicago Yacht Club, Chicago Ill | July 27-August 02, 2008

Lightning (11 boats)

Race 7
Sail SkipperCrewClubPenalty Pts
1Nevin Snow Duncan Swaine
Max Hutcheson
SDYC/ San Diego Yacht Club
/ San Diego YC
/0.00 1
2Will Stocke Max Famiglietti
Jon Dowd
Sarasota Youth Sailing Program/ Sarasota Youth Sailing Program
/ Sarasota Youth Sailing Program
/0.00 2
3Nathan Fast James Greenfield
Harry Yates
Mystic River Mudhead Sailing Association/ Mystic River Mudhead Sailing Association
/ Mystic River Mudhead Sailing Association
/0.00 3
4Andy Gunkler Nick Gilmore
Sydney Rush
North Cape Yacht CLub/ North Cape Yacht Club
/ North Cape Yacht Club
/0.00 4
5Luke Adams Dylan Vogel
Sam Hallowell
Sail Newport/ Sail Newport
/ Sail Newport
/0.00 5
6Ian Sanderson Justin Bloodgood
Eric Burdge
Monmouth Boat Club/ Monmouth Boat Club
/ Monmouth Boat Club
/0.00 6
7Whitney Kent Alison Kent
Luke Franke
South Shore Yacht Club/ South Shore Yacht Club
/ South Shore Yacht Club
/0.00 7
8Ian Moriarty Bryan Burke
Caleb Leonard
Carlyle Sailing Association/ Carlyle Sailing Association
/ Carlyle Sailing Association
/0.00 8
9Allen Sterling Richard Wollenbecker
Padraig Loughlin
Pearl Harbor Yacht Club/ Pearl Harbor Yacht Club
/ Pearl Harbor Yacht Club
/0.00 9
10Matthew Graham Daniel Weatherholt
Ian Jones
/0.00 10
11Sam Oldroyd Matt Stillin
Alexis Aird
Seattle Yacht Club/ Seatte Yacht Club
/ Seatte Yacht Club
/0.00 11

Principal Race Officer: Liz Walker

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2024 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network