2019 Dallas Laser Fleet Season
Corinthian Sailing Club / Dallas Laser Fleet |

Summer Series (17 boats)

Race 20 : | July 23, 2019
Race Information: Start Date/Time = July 23, 2019 00:00:00
PosSail SkipperBoatClubPenalty Pts
1190275Griffin Orr Cleansweep 11Corinthian Sailing Club /0.00 1
234Brig North Earl of CampbellCSC /0.00 2
3157833Forest Atkin CSC /0.00 3
40CEL07Porter Fuqua OcelotCSC DNC/0.00 18
5NoneDaniel Maguire NoneCorinthian Sailing Club DNC/0.00 18
616Eric Roman ToothlessCorinthian Sailing Club DNC/0.00 18
758John Erickson N/ACorinthian DNC/0.00 18
8149083Greg Wallace Capt SnickelfritzCSC DNC/0.00 18
9174254Tim Ponter Jersey GirlCSC DNC/0.00 18
10181854Jim Harris White ChocolateCorinthian Sailing Club DNC/0.00 18
11187956Alex Goldberg Hei HeiCSC DNC/0.00 18
12189709Mike Mikeska CSC DNC/0.00 18
13190494Owen Bushaw Pad Site 47Corinthian Sailing Club DNC/0.00 18
14195480Mark Baab Corinthain Sailing Club DNC/0.00 18
15188092Aubin Hattendorf Micro Burst Killed My BoatCSC DNC/0.00 18
16204102Jack Hattendorf RoadrunnerCSC DNC/0.00 18
17209728Jody Smith StriderCorinthian Sailing Club DNC/0.00 18

Race Information: Start Date/Time = July 23, 2019 00:00:00,

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network