2019 Dallas Laser Fleet Season
Corinthian Sailing Club / Dallas Laser Fleet |

Summer Series (17 boats)

Race 34 : | July 31, 2019
Race Information: Start Date/Time = July 31, 2019 00:00:00
PosSail SkipperBoatClubPenalty Pts
134Brig North Earl of CampbellCSC /0.00 1
2190275Griffin Orr Cleansweep 11Corinthian Sailing Club /0.00 2
316Eric Roman ToothlessCorinthian Sailing Club /0.00 3
4195480Mark Baab Corinthain Sailing Club /0.00 4
50CEL07Porter Fuqua OcelotCSC DNC/0.00 18
6NoneDaniel Maguire NoneCorinthian Sailing Club DNC/0.00 18
758John Erickson N/ACorinthian DNC/0.00 18
8149083Greg Wallace Capt SnickelfritzCSC DNC/0.00 18
9157833Forest Atkin CSC DNC/0.00 18
10174254Tim Ponter Jersey GirlCSC DNC/0.00 18
11181854Jim Harris White ChocolateCorinthian Sailing Club DNC/0.00 18
12187956Alex Goldberg Hei HeiCSC DNC/0.00 18
13188092Aubin Hattendorf Micro Burst Killed My BoatCSC DNC/0.00 18
14189709Mike Mikeska CSC DNC/0.00 18
15190494Owen Bushaw Pad Site 47Corinthian Sailing Club DNC/0.00 18
16204102Jack Hattendorf RoadrunnerCSC DNC/0.00 18
17209728Jody Smith StriderCorinthian Sailing Club DNC/0.00 18

Race Information: Start Date/Time = July 31, 2019 00:00:00,

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network