GSBYRA Junior Regatta at Point O' Woods Yacht Squadron
Point O' Woods Yacht Squadron | August 14, 2019

420 (25 boats)

Race 6
Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 14, 2019 00:00:00
PosSail SkipperCrewClubPenalty Pts
15048Griffin Sisk Brett Dobert Bellport Bay/ /0.00 1
27868Nick Patin Holly Wemple Point o'woods YS/ /0.00 2
36537Lilly Jette Isabella Seminario Babylon Yacht Club/ /0.00 3
4WYS 7Jack Schultz Arden Fluehr Westhampton Yacht Squadron/ /0.00 4
54657Terrance Byrnes Barrett Lessing Sayville/ /0.00 5
61394Sofia Scarpa Timothy Cotroneo Narrasketuck Yacht Club/ /0.00 6
76674Chase Bent Dakota Bartley Point O’ Woods Yacht Squadron/ /0.00 7
8SYC 2Connor Cameron Aidan Cameron Sayville Yacht Club/ /0.00 8
9SYC 3Kyle Malone Chase Lessing Sayville Yacht Club/ /0.00 9
107596Ben Metcalfe Guilio Basilico Bellport Bay/ /0.00 10
117718Sean Tansey Henry Krex Powys/ /0.00 11
12WYS 4Emma Strebel Laurel Wilcenski Westhampton Yacht Squadron/ /0.00 12
13WYS 8Henry Smyth Lily Jackey WYS/ /0.00 13
142527Reece Lynch Evan Chakrabarti Bellport bay/ /0.00 14
157501Noah Frank Jeremy Alling Belllport Bay Yatch Club/ /0.00 15
166615Emily Rosado Maggie Mongiello Wet Pants Sailing Association/ /0.00 16
1766Taylor Amato sara probeyahn Wet pants/ /0.00 17
182922George Cheung Felix Gaddie Saltaire Yacht Club/ /0.00 18
194590Conor McGrath Ethan Deutsch WPSA/ /0.00 19
208976Bridget Sisk Cia Pilcher Bellport Bay/ /0.00 20
216106Brooke Bent Caroline O’Hara Point O’Woods Yacht Squadron/ /0.00 21
221965Katie O’Connell Grace O’Connell Bay Shore/ DNS/0.00 26
231966Jackson Mendolia Mia Graziano Bay Shore Yacht Club/ DNS/0.00 26
241968Conor Roddy Avery Cripe Bay Shore Yacht Club/ DNS/0.00 26
254575Elizabeth Bossert Jenna Johnson Wet Pants Sailing/ DNS/0.00 26

Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 14, 2019 00:00:00,

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network