US Sailing's Chubb Junior Sailing Championships: Area A Championship
Wianno Yacht Club | July 17-18, 2019

C420 (37 boats)

Race 1
Race Information: Start Date/Time = July 17, 2019 00:00:00
PosSail SkipperCrewClubPenalty Pts
18231Hayden Earl Isabel "Ellie" Alex Stage Harbor Yacht Club/ /0.00 1
26888Timmy Hibben Coleman Schofield Wianno Yacht Club/ /0.00 2
35102Sophia Peck Drew Mastovsky Wianno Yacht Club/ /0.00 3
48430Ryan McGauley Katelyn McGauley Chatham Yacht Club/ /0.00 4
57847Cody Lamoreux Calder Robbins Chatham Yacht Club/ /0.00 5
68574Jack Welburn Brady Welburn Stone Horse/ /0.00 6
78777Leopold Seuss Anders Kearney PLEON YC/ /0.00 7
87086Haley Andreasen Gavin Dowley Pleon YC/ /0.00 8
98448Nat Edmonds Sophia McManus Wianno YC/ /0.00 9
108685Hamilton Barclay Ella Beauregard Southport Yacht Club/ /0.00 10
118730Anna Olsen Samantha Jensen QYC/ /0.00 11
121018Ryan Downey Sam Gulachenski HYC/ /0.00 12
137434Quinn Healey Elizabeth Lemley Wianno Yacht Club/ /0.00 13
143575Sophie Fisher Celia Byrne NYYC/ /0.00 14
156457Cailyn Murphy Grace Gunsalus Chatham Yacht Club/ /0.00 15
168572Philip Jeffries Megan Yorsz Pleon Yacht Club/ /0.00 16
175100James McCullough Tess Adams Wianno/ /0.00 17
188518Connor Macken Christopher Macken Beverly Yacht Club/ /0.00 18
198684Niall Kearney Cate Anderson Pleon Yacht Club/ /0.00 19
208442Tucker Lamoreux Elijah Goldman Chatham Yacht Club/ /0.00 20
216121Amelia Carlson Jackson Morrissey Pleon/ /0.00 21
228080Josh Dillon Walter Sullivan WDYC/ /0.00 22
236902Lucy Tedford Abi Borggaard Pleon/ /0.00 23
24TBDAlexander Georges David Sadasivam Wianno Yacht Club/ /0.00 24
257818Pierce Sullivan Beth kelly Stone Horse Yacht Club/ /0.00 25
268127Timothy First Alexis Steinert Quisset Yacht Club/ /0.00 26
275101Taylor Eastman Conrad Schofield Wianno/ RET-BF/0.00 38
286491Michael Cunniff Mabel Sliney Pleon/ RET-BF/0.00 38
291016Evan Dasilva Cy Kurd Hyannis/ RET-BF/0.00 38
308443Will Bailey Hank Bailey Chatham Yacht Club/ RET-BF/0.00 38
31781Ashley Hoguet Jessica West Pleon Yacht Club/ DNF/0.00 38
321013Sophie Menyhart Molly McKeen Hyannis Yacht Club/ DNF/0.00 38
331806Liam Somers Samir Stevenson WBYC/ DNF/0.00 38
346524Isabel Croteau Sophie Lane Pleon/ DNF/0.00 38
356614Jack Dalton Magdelaina Putnam Pleon Yacht Club/ DNF/0.00 38
367436Andrew Lemley Conrad Schofield Wianno Yacht Club/ DNF/0.00 38
377815Francis Selldorff Luke Gearing Wianno Yacht Club/ DNF/0.00 38

Race Information: Start Date/Time = July 17, 2019 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Richard Feeny

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network