US Sailing's Chubb Junior Sailing Championships: Area A Championship
Wianno Yacht Club | July 17-18, 2019

C420 (37 boats)

Race 4
Race Information: Start Date/Time = July 17, 2019 00:00:00
PosSail SkipperCrewClubPenalty Pts
18231Hayden Earl Isabel "Ellie" Alex Stage Harbor Yacht Club/ /0.00 1
28518Connor Macken Christopher Macken Beverly Yacht Club/ /0.00 2
38685Hamilton Barclay Ella Beauregard Southport Yacht Club/ /0.00 3
47086Haley Andreasen Gavin Dowley Pleon YC/ /0.00 4
53575Sophie Fisher Celia Byrne NYYC/ /0.00 5
65102Sophia Peck Drew Mastovsky Wianno Yacht Club/ /0.00 6
78430Ryan McGauley Katelyn McGauley Chatham Yacht Club/ /0.00 7
88572Philip Jeffries Megan Yorsz Pleon Yacht Club/ /0.00 8
96888Timmy Hibben Coleman Schofield Wianno Yacht Club/ /0.00 9
108684Niall Kearney Cate Anderson Pleon Yacht Club/ /0.00 10
115101Taylor Eastman Conrad Schofield Wianno/ /0.00 11
128730Anna Olsen Samantha Jensen QYC/ /0.00 12
131018Ryan Downey Sam Gulachenski HYC/ /0.00 13
147815Francis Selldorff Luke Gearing Wianno Yacht Club/ /0.00 14
158443Will Bailey Hank Bailey Chatham Yacht Club/ /0.00 15
168448Nat Edmonds Sophia McManus Wianno YC/ /0.00 16
178080Josh Dillon Walter Sullivan WDYC/ /0.00 17
188777Leopold Seuss Anders Kearney PLEON YC/ /0.00 18
197436Andrew Lemley Conrad Schofield Wianno Yacht Club/ /0.00 19
208574Jack Welburn Brady Welburn Stone Horse/ /0.00 20
218442Tucker Lamoreux Elijah Goldman Chatham Yacht Club/ /0.00 21
227818Pierce Sullivan Beth kelly Stone Horse Yacht Club/ /0.00 22
237434Quinn Healey Elizabeth Lemley Wianno Yacht Club/ /0.00 23
241806Liam Somers Samir Stevenson WBYC/ /0.00 24
255100James McCullough Tess Adams Wianno/ /0.00 25
26781Ashley Hoguet Jessica West Pleon Yacht Club/ /0.00 26
271013Sophie Menyhart Molly McKeen Hyannis Yacht Club/ DNS/0.00 38
281016Evan Dasilva Cy Kurd Hyannis/ DNS/0.00 38
29TBDAlexander Georges David Sadasivam Wianno Yacht Club/ DNS/0.00 38
306457Cailyn Murphy Grace Gunsalus Chatham Yacht Club/ DNS/0.00 38
316491Michael Cunniff Mabel Sliney Pleon/ DNS/0.00 38
326524Isabel Croteau Sophie Lane Pleon/ DNS/0.00 38
336614Jack Dalton Magdelaina Putnam Pleon Yacht Club/ DNS/0.00 38
346902Lucy Tedford Abi Borggaard Pleon/ DNS/0.00 38
357847Cody Lamoreux Calder Robbins Chatham Yacht Club/ DNS/0.00 38
368127Timothy First Alexis Steinert Quisset Yacht Club/ DNS/0.00 38
376121Amelia Carlson Jackson Morrissey Pleon/ DNS/0.00 38

Race Information: Start Date/Time = July 17, 2019 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Richard Feeny

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network