Hingham Bay Junior Regatta
Hingham Yacht Club |

Club 420 Green, Division (32 boats)

Race 1 | July 11, 2019
Race Information: Start Date/Time = July 11, 2019 00:00:00
PosSail SkipperCrewClubPenalty Pts
17715Durham Jones Lake Sunapee Yacht Club /0.00 1
28514Paige Joyce Lauren Joyce Plymouth Yacht Club/ Plymouth Yacht Club /0.00 2
38238Griffin Beaulieu Sam Schuhwerk Hingham Yacht Club/ Hingham yacht Club /0.00 3
48155Cyrus Nolin Layk Quackenbos Lake Sunapee Yacht Club/ Lake /0.00 4
51729Benjamin Prew Jake Cataldo Cottage Park Yacht Club/ Cottage Park Yacht Club /0.00 5
66380Sara Menesale Jack Iannelli Hingham Maritime/ Hingham Maririme Center /0.00 6
78516Owen Mayo Cate Brennan Plymouth yacht club/ Plymouth yacht club /0.00 7
87733Grant Garrett Dorothy McCarthy Winchester Boat Club/ Winchester Boat Club /0.00 8
9339Julia Gordon Ryan Alexander Hull Yacht Club/ Hull Yacht Club /0.00 9
107126Eloise Goedkoop Sophia ianchulev Pleon Yacht Club/ Eastern /0.00 10
1155Rorie Newman Lauren Wolpers Cohasset Sailing Club/ Cohasset Sailing Club /0.00 11
128240William Denker Wilson Fox Hingham Yacht Club/ Hingham Yacht CLub /0.00 12
131251Max Westhoven Ryan Begin Pleon/ Pleon YC /0.00 13
148239Fisher Winslow Meredith Monnich hingham yacht club/ Hingham Yacht Club /0.00 14
151112ANNE KRIEGER CHASE HANSEN Cohasset Yacht Club/ Cohasset Yacht /0.00 15
16276Liam Higgins Zack Larsen Hull yacht club/ Hull Yacht Club /0.00 16
177736Brendan Drummond Ben volchok winchester Boat Club/ winchester Boat Club /0.00 17
1811111Kira Fulton Henry Synnestvedt Cohasset Yacht Club/ Cohasset Yacht Club /0.00 18
198243William Sichol Charles Matthews Hingham Yacht Club/ Hingham Yacht Club /0.00 19
208242Marissa Matthews Hilary Morris Hingham Yacht Club/ Hingham Yacht Club /0.00 20
218156James Lyon Jasper Nolin Lake Sunapee Yacht Club/ lake sunapee yacht club NH /0.00 21
221118Isabella Richter Madeline Synnestvedt Cohasset Yacht CLub/ Cohasset Yacht Club /0.00 22
239Diana Won Andreas Hirsemann Jr. Hingham Maritime Center/ Lincoln Sailing Program /0.00 23
241115Thayer Bernier Andrew Buckley Cohasset Yacht Club/ Cohasset Yacht Club /0.00 24
257735Nick Russo Quinn Williams Winchester Boat Club/ Winchester Boat Club /0.00 25
266116Jonathan Davenport John Jacobson Duxbury Yacht Club/ BBYC /0.00 26
271723Hayes Kennedy Freddie Poor Cottage Park Yacht Club/ CPYC /0.00 27
2888Meg Dugan Andrew Thompson Cohasset Sailing Club /0.00 28
29111Brendan Cingari Cohasset Sailing Club/ /0.00 29
307738Grady Gaul John Caputo Winchester Boat Club/ Winchester Boat Club, MA /0.00 30
313218Ben Weissensee Henry Heffner Cohasset Sailing Club/ Michael Heffner /0.00 31
320000000Andrew Thompson Reid Neussbaum Cohasset Sailing Club/ DNS/0.00 33

Race Information: Start Date/Time = July 11, 2019 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Bill Collins

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network