FBYC Offshore Fall Series 2
Fishing Bay Yacht Club | October 06, 2019

PHRF A (6 boats)

Race 1
Race Information: Start Date/Time = October 06, 2019 11:05:00, Length (NM) = 4.8, A: 650 B: 550
PosSail SkipperBoatClubRatingFinish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
1us93555Glenn Doncaster nanuqFishing Bay Yacht Club 81 11:56:31 00:51:31 -00:01:33 00:53:04 00:00:00 /0.00 1
2USA 7070Craig Wright AfterthoughtFishing Bay YC 69 11:55:57 00:50:57 -00:02:33 00:53:30 00:00:26 /0.00 2
383438David Clark CorryvreckanFBYC 81 11:59:19 00:54:19 -00:01:38 00:55:57 00:02:53 /0.00 3
432637Mayo Tabb ExcitationFBYC 87 12:02:10 00:57:10 -00:01:10 00:58:20 00:05:16 /0.00 4
543770Andrew “Finn” Ciszewski Radio FlyerFBYC 90 12:03:18 00:58:18 -00:00:55 00:59:13 00:06:09 /0.00 5
683314alex alvis chilcootfbyc 90 12:03:48 00:58:48 -00:00:55 00:59:43 00:06:39 /0.00 6

Race Information: Start Date/Time = October 06, 2019 11:05:00, Length (NM) = 4.8, A: 650 B: 550
Principal Race Officer: John Wake

Information is provisional and subject to modification


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network