FBYC One Design Fall Series 1
Fishing Bay Yacht Club | September 08, 2019

Portsmouth (3 boats)

Race 2
Race Information: Start Date/Time = September 08, 2019 13:06:00, Length (NM) = 1.6, Beaufort Rating: DPN
Sail SkipperBoatClub Port Finish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
11477Mike Chesser Scuba KatFBYC 13:38:00 00:32:00 -00:01:47 00:33:47 00:00:00 /0.00 1
226385Jess Hardin Strange BirdFBYC 91.9 13:37:11 00:31:11 -00:02:45 00:33:56 00:00:09 /0.00 2
3102Lee Farinholt Blue Sparks from HellFBYC 87 13:35:47 00:29:47 -00:04:27 00:34:14 00:00:27 /0.00 3

Race Information: Start Date/Time = September 08, 2019 13:06:00, Length (NM) = 1.6, Beaufort Rating: DPN
Principal Race Officer: Jim Black

Information is final.


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2023 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network