Falmouth Regatta
Falmouth Yacht Club |

C420 (32 boats)

Race 4 | July 25, 2009
BowSail SkipperCrewClubPenalty Pts
141026Jesse Byrne Jesse Kanaley Wild Harbor Yacht Club/ Wild Harbor Yacht Club /0.00 1
265521Nick Dragone Connor Murphy Falmouth Yacht Club/ Falmouth Yacht Club /0.00 2
3155894Helen Lord Bianca Dragone Quissett Yacht Club/ Falmouth /0.00 3
484079Keegan Flynn MacKenzie MacRae Wild Harbor Yacht Club/ Wild Harbor /0.00 4
594497William Duffy Grace Mcnally Wild Harbor Yacht Club/ WHYC /0.00 5
621F6Sean Stivaletta Cody Whalen Falmouth Yacht Club/ Falmouth /0.00 6
729F5Ryan Healy Lindsey Kennett Falmouth Yacht Club/ Falmouth /0.00 7
8105753Connor Ventling Nicholas Van Antwerp NCS/ NCS /0.00 8
913superdHenry Spalding Eliza Coogan Edgewood Sailing School/ Edgewood Sailing School /0.00 9
10174643Alex Levin Anthony Santos Sandy Bay Yacht Club/ Sandy Bay Yacht Club /0.00 10
113435William Felder Christina Wiley Vineyard Haven Yacht Club/ Vineyard Haven Yacht Club /0.00 11
123758Alex Keane Seth McNay Beverly Yacht Club/ Beverly Yacht Club /0.00 12
131007Ryan Morrison Christopher Morrison BRYC/ Black Rock Yacht Club /0.00 13
14233532Andrew Turgeon Caroline Russell Buzzards Yacht Club/ Buzzards Yacht Club /0.00 14
1533S525Scott Calnan Laura Murley Scituate Harbor Yacht Club/ Scituate Harbor YC /0.00 15
16224653Joanna Clark Amelia Quinn Sandy Bay Yacht Club/ Sandy Bay Yacht Club /0.00 16
1752415Andrew Morrissey Jonathan Simonds Falmouth Yacht Club/ Falmouth Yacht Club /0.00 17
1812ess2Charles Plumb hannah spalding Edgewood Yacht Club/ edgewood yacht club /0.00 18
19165052Sarah Keane Alison Mitchell Beverly Yacht Club/ BYC /0.00 19
20191724Tim Harding Meg Harding Falmouth Yacht Club/ Falmouth Yacht Club /0.00 20
2171723Chris Quincy Tim Holland Falmouth Yacht Club/ Falmouth Yacht Club /0.00 21
222734Rebecca Colson Nathaniel Lamkin Vineyard Haven Yacht Club/ IJS /0.00 22
23245038Billy O'Donnell Will Coates Annisquam Yacht Club/ Annisquam /0.00 23
242539Rebecca Simonetti April Harff Vineyard Haven Yacht Club/ vhy /0.00 24
25185012Brandon Blaesser Katherine Downey Beverly Yacht Club/ Beverly Yacht Club /0.00 25
2632s215Patrick Kearney Rachel Guard Scituate Harbor/ Scituate /0.00 26
2737c4Stephenson Lee connor seeley Chapaquoit Yacht Club/ Chapaquoit Yacht Club /0.00 27
28359Karen Tracy Amanda Anastasia Courageous Sailing Center/ Courageous Sailing Center /0.00 28
2926190Samantha Bauer Katherine Donegan Vineyard Haven Yacht Club/ VHYC /0.00 29
301109Rebecca Race allison medina Beverly Yacht Club/ beverly Yacht Club /0.00 30
31315025Gray Walker Chris McManus Annisqum Yacht Club/ Annisquam /0.00 31
323031Adam Ryder Eliias Clough Vineyard Haven Yacht Club/ VHY /0.00 32

Principal Race Officer: Rob Richard

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2024 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network