Summer Wednesday Night Racing Series
Tahoe Yacht Club |

Div 2 (8 boats)

Race 12 | August 26, 2020
Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 26, 2020 19:02:00, Length (NM) = 2.2, A: 650 B: 480
PosSail SkipperBoatClubRatingFinish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
1680Chay McIntosh Rock SteadyScuttlebutt 87 19:24:27 00:22:27 -00:03:17 00:25:44 00:00:00 /0.00 1
23Bryce Griffith Arch AngelTYC 84 19:25:03 00:23:03 -00:03:31 00:26:34 00:00:50 /0.00 2
3657Dan Hauserman Personal PuffTYC 87 19:25:14 00:23:14 -00:03:24 00:26:38 00:00:54 /0.00 3
4219Ryan Conner Blue DreamTahoe Yacht Club 87 19:25:28 00:23:28 -00:03:26 00:26:54 00:01:10 /0.00 4
5540Justin Boitano Seeing DoubleTYC 117 19:26:51 00:24:51 -00:02:12 00:27:03 00:01:19 /0.00 5
677646Nick Pullen AeroScuttlebutt YC 96 19:26:21 00:24:21 -00:03:08 00:27:29 00:01:45 /0.00 6
7607Brian Mullen Orange You GladStFYC 117 19:27:34 00:25:34 -00:02:16 00:27:50 00:02:06 /0.00 7
8USA 379PAUL KRAK ARNTSON NikitaTYC 87 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 8

Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 26, 2020 19:02:00, Length (NM) = 2.2, A: 650 B: 480
Principal Race Officer: Fred Greifenstein

Information is final.


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network