Summer Wednesday Night Racing Series
Tahoe Yacht Club |

Div 3 (11 boats)

Race 12 | August 26, 2020
Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 26, 2020 18:12:00, Length (NM) = 2.2, A: 650 B: 480
PosSail SkipperBoatClubRatingFinish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
177John Siegel MoorigamiTYC 156 18:37:24 00:25:24 -00:00:34 00:25:58 00:00:00 /0.00 1
224Ben Tallarigo Sunshine ExpressTahoe Yacht Club 138 18:36:47 00:24:47 -00:01:17 00:26:04 00:00:06 /0.00 2
3132Jason Roach PoopsieTYC 138 18:37:13 00:25:13 -00:01:18 00:26:31 00:00:33 /0.00 3
4325Jaime Casey OspreyTYC 168 18:39:12 00:27:12 -00:00:05 00:27:17 00:01:19 /0.00 4
518767John Crus Wind DanceTYC 138 18:38:13 00:26:13 -00:01:21 00:27:34 00:01:36 /0.00 5
614John Morrison Fired Up!TYC 132 18:38:15 00:26:15 -00:01:38 00:27:53 00:01:55 /0.00 6
76Ralph Kirberg AlaKaZamTYC 141 18:40:35 00:28:35 -00:01:20 00:29:55 00:03:57 /0.00 7
818708Don Bemiss HeatwaveScuttlebutt 138 18:44:55 00:32:55 -00:01:42 00:34:37 00:08:39 /0.00 8
963John Rogers Fine LineScuttlebutt YC 156 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 9
1076Rick Raduziner Lickety SplitTYC 138 18:36:41 00:24:41 -00:10:56 00:35:37 00:09:39 OCS/0.00 9
1178Perros Viejo Syndicate Blue LineTYC 156 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNF/0.00 9

Race Information: Start Date/Time = August 26, 2020 18:12:00, Length (NM) = 2.2, A: 650 B: 480
Principal Race Officer: Fred Greifenstein

Information is final.


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network