TYCC Wednesday Night Series Fall A
Tampa Yacht and Country Club |

Portsmouth (10 boats)

Race 1 | September 02, 2020
Race Information: Start Date/Time = September 02, 2020 18:21:00, Length (NM) = 1.6, Beaufort Rating: DPN
PosSail SkipperBoatClub Port Finish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
14444Emily Wagner DIYC 99.6 18:52:04 00:31:04 -00:00:07 00:31:11 00:00:00 /0.00 1
22222Charles McGucken The RanchTYCC 97.6 18:51:32 00:30:32 -00:00:45 00:31:17 00:00:06 /0.00 2
31111Kate Arthur Family feudTYCC 97.6 18:53:02 00:32:02 -00:00:47 00:32:49 00:01:38 /0.00 3
40010Skip Eckhard No PlugTYCC 95.4 18:52:31 00:31:31 -00:01:31 00:33:02 00:01:51 /0.00 4
581419jennifer holmberg Jens RigTYCC 99.6 18:55:09 00:34:09 -00:00:08 00:34:17 00:03:06 /0.00 5
6808Suki Muller 808TYCC 95.4 18:54:03 00:33:03 -00:01:36 00:34:39 00:03:28 /0.00 6
74429Deb Brooks Dinghy Dames 99.6 18:55:46 00:34:46 -00:00:08 00:34:54 00:03:43 /0.00 7
8TBDRoy McCraw, IV IDCTYCC 97.6 18:55:22 00:34:22 -00:00:51 00:35:13 00:04:02 /0.00 8
955Amanda Hus DIYC 99.6 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 11
10DDXRyan Schenck DIYC 99.6 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 11

Race 1

Race Information: Start Date/Time = September 02, 2020 18:21:00, Length (NM) = 1.6, Beaufort Rating: DPN

Information is provisional and subject to modification


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network