TYCC Wednesday Night Series Fall A
Tampa Yacht and Country Club |

Portsmouth (10 boats)

Race 6 | September 02, 2020
Race Information: Start Date/Time = September 02, 2020 19:05:00, Length (NM) = 1.2, Beaufort Rating: DPN
PosSail SkipperBoatClub Port Finish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
14444Emily Wagner DIYC 99.6 19:27:45 00:22:45 -00:00:05 00:22:50 00:00:00 /0.00 1
2DDXRyan Schenck DIYC 99.6 19:29:07 00:24:07 -00:00:06 00:24:13 00:01:23 /0.00 2
3808Suki Muller 808TYCC 95.4 19:28:40 00:23:40 -00:01:08 00:24:48 00:01:58 /0.00 3
40010Skip Eckhard No PlugTYCC 95.4 19:29:05 00:24:05 -00:01:10 00:25:15 00:02:25 /0.00 4
52222Charles McGucken The RanchTYCC 97.6 19:29:27 00:24:27 -00:01:48 00:26:15 00:03:25 OCS/0.00 7
6TBDRoy McCraw, IV IDCTYCC 97.6 19:27:36 00:22:36 -00:03:39 00:26:15 00:03:25 OCS/0.00 7
781419jennifer holmberg Jens RigTYCC 99.6 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 11
84429Deb Brooks Dinghy Dames 99.6 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 11
91111Kate Arthur Family feudTYCC 97.6 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 11
1055Amanda Hus DIYC 99.6 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 11

Race Information: Start Date/Time = September 02, 2020 19:05:00, Length (NM) = 1.2, Beaufort Rating: DPN

Information is provisional and subject to modification


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network