TYCC Wednesday Night Series Fall A
Tampa Yacht and Country Club |

Portsmouth (10 boats)

Race 7 | September 02, 2020
Race Information: Start Date/Time = September 02, 2020 18:18:00, Length (NM) = 1.2, Beaufort Rating: DPN
PosSail SkipperBoatClub Port Finish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
155Amanda Hus DIYC 99.6 18:41:43 00:23:43 -00:00:06 00:23:49 00:00:00 /0.00 1
24444Emily Wagner DIYC 99.6 18:43:25 00:25:25 -00:00:06 00:25:31 00:01:42 /0.00 2
32222Charles McGucken The RanchTYCC 97.6 18:43:43 00:25:43 -00:00:38 00:26:21 00:02:32 /0.00 3
41111Kate Arthur Family feudTYCC 97.6 18:44:48 00:26:48 -00:00:40 00:27:28 00:03:39 /0.00 4
5TBDRoy McCraw, IV IDCTYCC 97.6 18:45:00 00:27:00 -00:00:40 00:27:40 00:03:51 /0.00 5
6DDXRyan Schenck DIYC 99.6 18:48:25 00:30:25 -00:00:07 00:30:32 00:06:43 /0.00 6
7808Suki Muller 808TYCC 95.4 18:47:18 00:29:18 -00:01:25 00:30:43 00:06:54 /0.00 7
881419jennifer holmberg Jens RigTYCC 99.6 18:49:36 00:31:36 -00:00:08 00:31:44 00:07:55 /0.00 8
90010Skip Eckhard No PlugTYCC 95.4 18:48:31 00:30:31 -00:01:28 00:31:59 00:08:10 /0.00 9
104429Deb Brooks Dinghy Dames 99.6 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 11

Race Information: Start Date/Time = September 02, 2020 18:18:00, Length (NM) = 1.2, Beaufort Rating: DPN

Information is provisional and subject to modification


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network