2010 Melges 24 Texas Gulf Coast Championship
Corpus Christi Yacht Club | May 12-15, 2010

Melges 24 (10 boats)

Race 1
BowSail SkipperBoatClubDiv.Penalty Pts
112USA 631scott nixon rosebudocbc [M24] /0.00 1
215USA587Alan Field WTFCalifornia Yacht Club [M24] /0.00 2
310USA623Kristen Lane Brick HouseSt. Francis Yacht Club [M24] /0.00 3
417757Simon Strauss SimplicityNA [M24] /0.00 4
511USA 62Ryan Glaze GringoRush Creek Yacht Club [M24] /0.00 5
616420jack kern devil dogrcyc [M24][Corinthian] /0.00 6
713494ANDREW WALFORD Wee JaggieOklahoma City Boat Club [M24][Corinthian] /0.00 7
819480John Davidson Monsoon IIccmorf [M24][Corinthian] /0.00 8
91436Matt Mayo Trick MonkeyRush Creek YC [M24] DNF/0.00 11
1018450Dwight Kruse USA 450Rush Creek Yacht Club [M24][Corinthian] DNS/0.00 11

Principal Race Officer: Mark Foster

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2024 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network