The Chocopalooza Regatta
Rush Creek Yacht Club | November 14-15, 2020

Optimist, Division Blue (15 boats)

Race 1
Race Information: Start Date/Time = November 14, 2020 00:00:00
PosSail SkipperCrewClubDiv.Penalty Pts
118959Keen Cabrera Lakewood YC Blue /0.00 3
222006Pressley Massey FWBC Blue /0.00 5
318422Ashleigh Hoye RCYC Blue /0.00 7
419601Purin Songrug FWBC/WSC Blue /0.00 8
517380Roni Sela Austin Yacht Club Blue /0.00 10
6N/AAlex lopatin RCYC Blue RET-BF/0.00 30
71960Finn Messner FWBC Blue RET-BF/0.00 30
815555Mercedes Porter RCYC Blue RET-BF/0.00 30
915673Alia Dennis Lakewood YC/PCYC Blue RET-BF/0.00 30
1017746Sophia Shubin FWBC Blue RET-BF/0.00 30
1118490Kaden Virag RCYC Blue RET-BF/0.00 30
1221136Harrison Fincher Fort Worth Boat Club Blue RET-BF/0.00 30
1321823Karaline Cronan Hyc Blue RET-BF/0.00 30
1422942Gavin Galway HYC Blue RET-BF/0.00 30
1521137Ryan Mitchell LCYC Blue DNS/0.00 30

Race Information: Start Date/Time = November 14, 2020 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Jeff Progelhof

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network