2020 SSC Club Championship
Seabrook Sailing Club | October 31, 2020

Portsmouth (12 boats)

Race 2
Race Information: Start Date/Time = October 31, 2020 01:00:00, Length (NM) = 1, Beaufort Rating: DPN
PosSail SkipperBoat Port Finish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
155861Matias Martin 97.6 01:17:01 00:17:01 -00:00:25 00:17:26 00:00:00 /0.00 1
2192906Rebekka Urbina 91.1 (LASEM) 01:16:23 00:16:23 -00:01:36 00:17:59 00:00:33 /0.00 2
3123Dave Ryden Grey Area 91.1 01:16:46 00:16:46 -00:01:38 00:18:24 00:00:58 /0.00 3
4804Jeff Beckwith 91.1 01:17:01 00:17:01 -00:01:40 00:18:41 00:01:15 /0.00 4
51Roger Frakes 71.4 01:13:22 00:13:22 -00:05:21 00:18:43 00:01:17 /0.00 5
679401Amy Harris 99.6 01:19:34 00:19:34 -00:00:05 00:19:39 00:02:13 /0.00 6
7280549Guillermo Garcia-Manero 91.1 01:17:57 00:17:57 -00:01:45 00:19:42 00:02:16 /0.00 7
812Paul Caradec OBVIOUS 92.1 01:19:52 00:19:52 -00:01:42 00:21:34 00:04:08 /0.00 8
9NoneVic Sanders 96 01:24:32 00:24:32 -00:01:01 00:25:33 00:08:07 /0.00 9
10red/yellowJoey Panozzo Wave 92.1 01:23:43 00:23:43 -00:02:02 00:25:45 00:08:19 /0.00 10
11HJeffrey Davidson Tempesta 83.3 (HGET) 01:22:24 00:22:24 -00:04:29 00:26:53 00:09:27 /0.00 11
122joseph birkofer Hobie Wave 92 01:24:48 00:24:48 -00:02:09 00:26:57 00:09:31 /0.00 12

Race Information: Start Date/Time = October 31, 2020 01:00:00, Length (NM) = 1, Beaufort Rating: DPN

Information is final.


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network