87th Annual J Rulon Miller Series
Gibson Island Yacht Squadron | June 26-27, 2021

Star (11 boats)

Race 3
Race Information: Start Date/Time = June 26, 2021 00:00:00
PosSail SkipperCrewBoatClubPenalty Pts
17951Aaron Serinis TAYC /0.00 1
28143Elliott Oldak Andy Noel SerenityAnnapolis YC/ /0.00 2
38303Alan Campbell John Foster Money MakerTAYC/ /0.00 3
48015Tom Price Tbd Tbd BopPsa/ /0.00 4
58246Shane Zwingelberg Fred Potts Inshane AsylumAYC/ /0.00 5
68056Michael Lovellette John Davie AYC/ /0.00 6
77952Andrew Green Matt Miranda LaMerSeneca Yacht Club/ DNC/0.00 12
88095gunti weissenberger Chris Hardin F2GIYS/ DNF/0.00 12
9USA 8131Steve Kling Dick White Turn It UpAYC/SSA/ DNF/0.00 12
107996Matthew Rajacich ManipulatorTAYC DNC/0.00 12
118067Andrew Parish Spencer Parish Hard CrabTred Avon YC/ DNC/0.00 12

Race Information: Start Date/Time = June 26, 2021 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Greg Cukor

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network