2021 Friday Night Spring Series
South Beach Yacht Club |

Spinnaker 89 & Below (7 boats)

Race 2 | May 21, 2021
Race Information: Start Date/Time = May 21, 2021 18:35:00, Length (NM) = 7.15, A: 650 B: 550
PosSail SkipperBoatClubRatingDiv.Finish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
1208Mark Kennedy NuckelaveeSBYC 27 D 19:20:39 00:45:39 -00:05:47 00:51:26 00:00:00 /0.00 1
2266Drew Harper Drew HarperSBYC 78 D 19:24:59 00:49:59 -00:01:45 00:51:44 00:00:18 /0.00 2
3USA12Nicolas Popp InvictusSBYC 63 D 19:25:42 00:50:42 -00:03:04 00:53:46 00:02:20 /0.00 3
428289Stephen Madeira Mr. MagooSt. Francis YC 45 D 19:24:35 00:49:35 -00:04:35 00:54:10 00:02:44 /0.00 4
5252Andrew Lorenzen Rum LineSBYC 63 D NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 8
628870Jeff Phillips AlcheraSequoia Yacht Club 48 D NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 8
743690Christopher Nicholson BoltSouth Beach Yacht Club 6 D NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 8

Race Information: Start Date/Time = May 21, 2021 18:35:00, Length (NM) = 7.15, A: 650 B: 550
Principal Race Officer: multiple

Information is provisional and subject to modification


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network