St Michaels Wednesday Night Racing

PHRF A (8 boats)

Race 1 | May 05, 2021
Race Information: Start Date/Time = May 05, 2021 00:00:00
PosSail SkipperBoatPenalty Pts
1262John Hines UnPhased /0.00 1
293442Dennis Glackin ReJoyce /0.00 2
317Robert Foley La Cinquieme DNF/0.00 5
461234William Morrison Finnesse DNS/0.00 5
53330Jake Flory Claiborne Ferry DNC/0.00 9
653591Jeffrey Staley Ostinato DNC/0.00 9
7218Nick Simpson Cordelia DNC/0.00 9
860624Bob Bennett maƱana DNC/0.00 9

Race Information: Start Date/Time = May 05, 2021 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Marshall Patterson

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network