2021 SFYC Anniversary Cup
The San Francisco Yacht Club | April 24, 2021

COVID-Compliant Spinnaker (13 boats)

Race 1
Race Information: Start Date/Time = April 24, 2021 12:20:00, Length (NM) = 8, A: 679 B: 550
PosSail SkipperBoatRatingFinish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
185Rich Bergsund ORCA 150 14:55:36 02:35:36 00:04:40 02:30:56 00:00:00 /0.00 1
2SP1Hank Easom Serenade 93 13:26:07 01:06:07 -01:25:49 02:31:56 00:01:00 RET/0.00 14
3265Scott Lamson Mamaluc 78 13:25:14 01:05:14 -01:26:42 02:31:56 00:01:00 RET/0.00 14
4116Ashley Perrin Flashman 150 13:36:56 01:16:56 -01:15:00 02:31:56 00:01:00 RET/0.00 14
525487Tad Lacey Peregrine 42 13:18:11 00:58:11 -01:33:45 02:31:56 00:01:00 RET/0.00 14
642Laurence Bekins Jose Cuervo 78 13:22:28 01:02:28 -01:29:28 02:31:56 00:01:00 RET/0.00 14
740Madeline Morey Lonestar 84 13:34:34 01:14:34 -01:17:22 02:31:56 00:01:00 RET/0.00 14
88Laurence Pulgram Rhapsody 93 13:34:34 01:14:34 -01:17:22 02:31:56 00:01:00 RET/0.00 14
9120PJ Campfield / Kurt Jordan Blue Ribbon 78 13:23:16 01:03:16 -01:28:40 02:31:56 00:01:00 RET/0.00 14
10469Greg Arkus Streaker 78 13:35:00 01:15:00 -01:16:56 02:31:56 00:01:00 RET/0.00 14
119484Michael Chammout Mulan 84 13:36:10 01:16:10 -01:15:46 02:31:56 00:01:00 RET/0.00 14
1246Charles Pick Box of Rain 78 13:24:10 01:04:10 -01:27:46 02:31:56 00:01:00 RET/0.00 14
13116bryan Kemnitzer Wintersmoon 198 13:42:07 01:22:07 -01:09:49 02:31:56 00:01:00 RET/0.00 14

Race Information: Start Date/Time = April 24, 2021 12:20:00, Length (NM) = 8, A: 679 B: 550

Information is provisional and subject to modification


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network