2021 CRA Beer Can Series
Cortez Racing Association |

A Spin (6 boats)

Race 10 | July 28, 2021
Race Information: Start Date/Time = July 28, 2021 17:45:00, Length (NM) = 7.6  -   Course Rating: RLC
PosSail SkipperBoatClubRatingFinish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
177000Steve Torres Pendragon IVSDYC/CRA -58 18:50:19 01:05:19 -00:07:21 01:12:40 00:00:00 /0.00 1
293145Rudolph Hasl PalaemonSDYC/CRA -15 18:56:22 01:11:22 -00:01:54 01:13:16 00:00:36 /0.00 2
369152Alec Oberschmidt StaghoundSWYC/CRA -57 18:52:23 01:07:23 -00:07:13 01:14:36 00:01:56 /0.00 3
466960Ernie Pennell More MadnessSDYC/CRA -15 18:58:44 01:13:44 -00:01:54 01:15:38 00:02:58 /0.00 4
569148robert pace Andiamo2CRA -15 19:06:27 01:21:27 -00:01:54 01:23:21 00:10:41 /0.00 5
658885Oz wilkinson MAASAIcra -9 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 7

Race Information: Start Date/Time = July 28, 2021 17:45:00, Length (NM) = 7.6   -   Course Rating: RLC
Principal Race Officer: Colleen Cooke

Information is provisional and subject to modification


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network