2021 Dallas Laser Fleet Season
Corinthian Sailing Club / Dallas Laser Fleet |

Laser Series Entry (22 boats)

Race 4 | March 31, 2021
Race Information: Start Date/Time = March 31, 2021 00:00:00
PosSail SkipperBoatClubPenalty Pts
15Eric Roman ToothlessCorinthian Sailing Club /0.00 1
2181854Timothy Ponter Gator BaitCSC /0.00 2
3157833forest atkins Corinthian SC /0.00 3
4189709Mike Mikeska CSC /0.00 4
50CEL07Porter Fuqua OcelotCSC DNC/0.00 23
6007Gilberto Vazquez GilbertoCorinthian Sailing Club DNC/0.00 23
711Adam Levy CSC DNC/0.00 23
877Carlos Luna URCOS IICorinthians Sailing Club DNC/0.00 23
9122650michael teleha noneCSC Sailing DNC/0.00 23
10149083Greg Wallace SnickelfritzCSC DNC/0.00 23
11149934Ed Berenblum CSC DNC/0.00 23
12166854Kyle Peavy White Rock Boat Club DNC/0.00 23
13190275Griffin Orr Cleansweep 11Corinthian Sailing Club DNC/0.00 23
14195480Mark Babb CSC DNC/0.00 23
15196182Joseph DeCosta Corinthian Sailing Club DNC/0.00 23
16199339Aston Atherton CSC RCYC DNC/0.00 23
17204102jack hattendorf RoadrunnerCorinthian Sailing Club DNC/0.00 23
18209728Jody Smith StriderCSC DNC/0.00 23
19169Cullen Bryant VenatorCorinthian Sailing Club DNC/0.00 23
2012334567Mark Courtney KansasCSC dallas texas DNC/0.00 23
21174254Karly Albert Jerzy GirlCSC DNC/0.00 23
22189745Sydney Pinegar CSC DNC/0.00 23

Race Information: Start Date/Time = March 31, 2021 00:00:00,

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network