2021 Dallas Laser Fleet Season
Corinthian Sailing Club / Dallas Laser Fleet |

Laser Series Entry (22 boats)

Race 56 | July 07, 2021
Race Information: Start Date/Time = July 07, 2021 00:00:00
PosSail SkipperBoatClubPenalty Pts
1189745Sydney Pinegar CSC /0.00 1
25Eric Roman ToothlessCorinthian Sailing Club /0.00 2
3190275Griffin Orr Cleansweep 11Corinthian Sailing Club /0.00 3
4181854Timothy Ponter Gator BaitCSC /0.00 4
5174254Karly Albert Jerzy GirlCSC DNF/0.00 6
60CEL07Porter Fuqua OcelotCSC DNC/0.00 23
7007Gilberto Vazquez GilbertoCorinthian Sailing Club DNC/0.00 23
811Adam Levy CSC DNC/0.00 23
977Carlos Luna URCOS IICorinthians Sailing Club DNC/0.00 23
10169Cullen Bryant VenatorCorinthian Sailing Club DNC/0.00 23
11122650michael teleha noneCSC Sailing DNC/0.00 23
12149083Greg Wallace SnickelfritzCSC DNC/0.00 23
13149934Ed Berenblum CSC DNC/0.00 23
14157833forest atkins Corinthian SC DNC/0.00 23
15166854Kyle Peavy White Rock Boat Club DNC/0.00 23
16189709Mike Mikeska CSC DNC/0.00 23
17195480Mark Babb CSC DNC/0.00 23
18196182Joseph DeCosta Corinthian Sailing Club DNC/0.00 23
19199339Aston Atherton CSC RCYC DNC/0.00 23
20204102jack hattendorf RoadrunnerCorinthian Sailing Club DNC/0.00 23
21209728Jody Smith StriderCSC DNC/0.00 23
2212334567Mark Courtney KansasCSC dallas texas DNC/0.00 23

Race Information: Start Date/Time = July 07, 2021 00:00:00,

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network