86th ANNUAL REGATTA - 2009 (Opti, Laser, & 420 Fleets)
EDGARTOWN YACHT CLUB | July 16-December 31, 1969

Opti-Green (21 boats)

Race 2
PosSail SkipperCrewBoatClubPenalty Pts
113154Ben Rizika Wianno Yacht Club /0.00 1
212187Townsend Morey Edgartown Yacht Club /0.00 2
311422Katherine Purcell EYC /0.00 3
4EYC8Mia Vandermeer EYC /0.00 4
5EYC 3Lee Hayman Edgartown YC /0.00 5
6EYC74Max Eberstadt Edgartown /0.00 6
7USA6Katherine Bauer VHYC RAF/0.00 22
8USA2Benjamin Wagner VHYC RAF/0.00 22
94Caroline King Vineyard Haven DNS/0.00 22
10USA3Jamie Swanson Vineyard Haven Yacht Club DNS/0.00 22
1113591Mary Rose Morano EDGARTOWN YACHT CLUB RAF/0.00 22
12EYC10Cricket Fligor Edgarrtown Yacht Club RAF/0.00 22
137446Blake Bath edgartown yacht club DNS/0.00 22
148Leo McDonald VHYC DNS/0.00 22
1510341Charlotte Champ Edgartown Yacht Club DNF/0.00 22
1610384Caelan Watts VHYC DNS/0.00 22
1710570Annah Otis Edgartown Yacht Club RAF/0.00 22
1811498Katherine Mitchell eyc DNS/0.00 22
1912860Henry Pardo VHYC DNF/0.00 22
2013125Seth Rizika Wianno Yacht Club DNS/0.00 22
219179Emmet Coyle Edgartown Yacht Club RAF/0.00 22

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network