Spinnaker series #5 Matt Walsh
King Harbor Yacht Club | September 18, 2021

PHRF A (11 boats)

Race 1
Race Information: Start Date/Time = September 18, 2021 12:30:00, Length (NM) = 13.5, A: 650 B: 550
PosSail SkipperBoatClubRatingFinish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
146380Curt Johnson AvetCalifornia Yacht Club 108 14:35:10 02:05:10 00:01:31 02:03:39 00:00:00 /0.00 1
257990Albert Castillon Hot RumRBYC 117 14:37:53 02:07:53 00:03:16 02:04:37 00:00:58 /0.00 2
360449Jerome Sammarcelli samSCCYC 45 14:26:30 01:56:30 -00:10:46 02:07:16 00:03:37 /0.00 3
487309Bob Cole PrioritiesKHYC 96 14:36:35 02:06:35 -00:00:47 02:07:22 00:03:43 /0.00 4
5USA 54Charles Bielecki USA 54khyc 96 14:37:36 02:07:36 -00:00:47 02:08:23 00:04:44 /0.00 5
687027Jason Herring Flying DutchmanKHYC 57 14:36:53 02:06:53 -00:01:59 02:08:52 00:05:13 /0.00 6
756875Paul Hofer Scarlet FeverSBYRC 60 14:35:21 02:05:21 -00:08:13 02:13:34 00:09:55 /0.00 7
836039Lucien Hall Coeur de lionSignal hill yacht club 105 14:47:18 02:17:18 00:01:03 02:16:15 00:12:36 /0.00 8
9USA29Zafar Khan BeetlecatKing Harbor Yacht Club 68 14:57:45 02:27:45 -00:07:39 02:35:24 00:31:45 /0.00 9
1067750richard van rikxoord rooster tailpmyc 102 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 12
1197David Bew KananiKHYC 87 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 12

Race Information: Start Date/Time = September 18, 2021 12:30:00, Length (NM) = 13.5, A: 650 B: 550
Principal Race Officer: TBD

Information is final.


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network