Coconut Grove Sailing Club | January 15-17, 2022

I-420s, Division (28 boats)

Race 6
Race Information: Start Date/Time = January 15, 2022 00:00:00
Sail SkipperCrewClubPenalty Pts
156345Freddie Parkin Thomas Whidden Riverside YC/Coral Reef YC/LISOT/ Riverside Yacht Club Club/Lisot /0.00 1
257001Griggs Diemar Emery Diemar Coral Reef Yacht Club/ Coral Reef Yacht Club /0.00 2
356652Alec Van Kerckhove Dylan Murphy HPC/ HPC /0.00 3
455999Cole Woodworth Annabel Woodworth Pequot Yacht Club/LISOT/ Pequot Yacht Club/LISOT /0.00 4
556715KYRA PHELAN Timmy Gee SCYC/ HPC /0.00 5
656033Jack Murphy Sawyer Bastian High Perfomance Center/ High Perfomance Center /0.00 6
755616Ian Lent Thomas Rice Black Rock YC/ Seawanhaka Corithian YC /0.00 7
856973Samara Walshe Lillie Foster EYC/AYC/ American Yacht Club /0.00 8
956343Annabelle Brameld Tatem Gee HPC/ HPC /0.00 9
1056616Peter Foley Liam O'Keefe OUTFIT SAILING/ BBYC /0.00 10
1156975Samantha Hemans Michael Fineman ABYC/BCYC/StFYC/ /0.00 11
1256109Gavin Murphy Camille Stang HPC/ HPC /0.00 12
1357187Robert Ulmer Henry Allgeier LISOT/Belle Haven/ Hampton Yacht Club /0.00 13
1411Christopher Tang Joshua Goldberg HPC/ HPC /0.00 14
1556364Julian Kalehoff George Helme NYAC YC / LISOT/ IHYC /0.00 15
1656128Callie Hammond Ava Stevens Larchmont Yacht Club/LISOT/ Vineyard Haven Yacht Club/LISOT /0.00 16
1756949Sophia Devling Carmen Berg Balboa Yacht Club/ StFYC, SFYC, RYC /0.00 17
1855147Aidan Gurskis Kenzo Peraire High Performance Center/ High Performance Center /0.00 18
195612Helena Borcherding Violet Martin Belle Haven Club/ LISOT /0.00 19
2056555William Kulas Grant Schmidt USSCMC/OUTFIT SAILING/ Outfit/USSCMC /0.00 20
2156240Chase O’Malley Gavin Hudson One United/ Pleon Yacht Club /0.00 21
2255494Gabriela Collins Penelope Hall Larchmont Yatch Club/ Larchmont yatch Club /0.00 22
2354064Leo Robillard AJ Mckeon HPC/ Sausalito Yacht Club/ HPC /0.00 23
2453655Mika Sternberg Ted Sherman DRYC/HPC/CYC/ /0.00 24
2555876Ash Raval Boris Bialer CGSC/LISOT/ CGSC/LISOT /0.00 25
2656365Sadie Yoder Michelle Kaneti Larchmont Yacht Club / LISOT/ Larchmont YC /0.00 26
2756037Tomer Polak Caspar Lenz Anderson HPC/ High Performance Center RET/0.00 29
2856126Elizabeth Wire Tilden Coate USSCMC/Outfit Sailing/ USSCMC/Outfit Sailing DNC/0.00 29

Race Information: Start Date/Time = January 15, 2022 00:00:00,

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2022 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network