Pirates of the Corinthian
Dallas Corinthian Yacht Club | October 09-11, 2021

Optimist RWB (21 boats)

Race 8
Race Information: Start Date/Time = October 09, 2021 00:00:00
Sail SkipperClubDiv.Penalty Pts
122803Roni Sela Austin Yacht Club Red /0.00 1
221337William Michael AYC/LYC White /0.00 2
322247Yuval Sela Austin Yacht Club Blue /0.00 3
423080Sam Rihn OCBC Blue /0.00 4
516102William Wise Lakewood YC Blue /0.00 5
621145Henry Murphey FWBC Red /0.00 6
77922Isla Mrstik Fort Worth Boat Club Blue /0.00 7
819797Harrison Fincher Fort Worth Boat Club Blue /0.00 8
918674Finn Messner FWBC Blue /0.00 9
1015510Jakov Ruzevic DCYC Blue /0.00 10
1112226Noah Cina OCBC Blue RET/0.00 22
1217668Boyd Charlton OCBC Blue RET/0.00 22
1317767CONRAD Jacobsen FWBC Blue RET/0.00 22
1421865Wyatt Gonyeau Fort Worth Boat Club White RET/0.00 22
151842Nichole Larsen RCYC Blue DNS/0.00 22
167101Thomas Liew Dallas Corinthian Yacht Club (DCYC) Blue DNS/0.00 22
1715583Camryn Barney Rush Creek Yacht Club Blue DNS/0.00 22
1817922Brice Howard OCBC Red DNS/0.00 22
1919455Blythe Charlton OCBC White DNS/0.00 22
2023114Shiloh Mabry FWBC Blue DNS/0.00 22
2123152Sophia Shubin FWBC Blue DNS/0.00 22

Race Information: Start Date/Time = October 09, 2021 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Bob Johnson

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2023 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network