St Michaels Wednesday Night Racing

Star (14 boats)

Race 4 | May 25, 2022
Race Information: Start Date/Time = May 25, 2022 00:00:00
Sail SkipperCrewBoatPenalty Pts
17996Matthew Rajacich Manipulator /0.00 1
28024Joni Palmer Cassie /0.00 2
37713Will Murdoch Wish AVG-ALL/0.00 4.9
47076Robert Bradford Maddie DNC/0.00 15
57465Andrew Devlin Melinda DNC/0.00 15
67512Bucky Buchanan Aunt Evelyn DNC/0.00 15
77530Spencer Carraher Lil Buddy DNC/0.00 15
87585Tim Godlee Tim’s Boat DNC/0.00 15
97887John Jenkins Betty Ford DNC/0.00 15
108038Douglas Frazee DNC/0.00 15
118080Stephen Buerkle All That Jazz DNC/0.00 15
128303Alan Campbell DNC/0.00 15
137568Michael Keene Light DNC/0.00 15
148063Peter Bruns Zephyr DNC/0.00 15

Race Information: Start Date/Time = May 25, 2022 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Marshall Patterson

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2022 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network