St Michaels Wednesday Night Racing

PHRF A (6 boats)

Race 9 | July 27, 2022
Race Information: Start Date/Time = July 27, 2022 00:00:00
Sail SkipperCrewBoatPenalty Pts
153591Jeff Staley Ostinato /0.00 1
293442Dennis Glackin ReJoyce /0.00 2
361234Bill Morrison Finnesse DNF/4.00 4
4262Willem Roosenburg UnPhaseD DNS/4.00 4
517Robert Foley La Cinquieme DNC/0.00 7
6774Elliott Wilson Avalon DNC/0.00 7

Race Information: Start Date/Time = July 27, 2022 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Marshall Patterson

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2022 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network