Wednesday Night Spring Series 2022
Anacortes Yacht Club |

Class 1 (11 boats)

Race 3 | March 30, 2022
Race Information: Start Date/Time = March 30, 2022 18:00:00, Length (NM) = 1, A: 650 B: 520
Sail SkipperBoatClubRatingFinish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
1440Vincent Townrow KineticAnacortes YC 93 18:41:02 00:41:02 -00:02:29 00:43:31 00:00:00 /0.00 1
2185Stephen Orsini Black ArrowAnacortes YC 99 18:42:26 00:42:26 -00:02:08 00:44:34 00:01:03 /0.00 2
359059Nick, Mac, Wendy PangaeaAnacortes YC 105 18:43:32 00:43:32 -00:01:44 00:45:16 00:01:45 /0.00 3
445Walt Guterbock ZephyrosAnacortes YC 102 18:45:11 00:45:11 -00:02:02 00:47:13 00:03:42 /0.00 4
569532Walt Meagher Sunshine GirlAnacortes YC 72 18:43:01 00:43:01 -00:04:13 00:47:14 00:03:43 /0.00 5
6284Eric Beemer CaprichoAnacortes YC 126 18:49:10 00:49:10 -00:00:18 00:49:28 00:05:57 /0.00 6
761566Murray Laidley UndineAnacortes YC 92 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNS/0.00 7
8031Kevin Welch ReconAnacortes YC 42 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNS/0.00 7
9491Jim Bottles CelebrationAnacortes YC 141 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNS/0.00 7
1059926Bart Borusinski TakuN/A 141 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNS/0.00 7
1169919Chris Sherman Son of RavenAnacortes YC 15 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNS/0.00 7

Race Information: Start Date/Time = March 30, 2022 18:00:00, Length (NM) = 1, A: 650 B: 520
Principal Race Officer: Tim Wenger

Information is final.


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2022 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network