2022 TSA Canyon Chaos Youth Regatta
Lake Canyon Yacht Club (LCYC) | April 23-24, 2022

Optimist (27 boats)

Race 1
Race Information: Start Date/Time = April 23, 2022 00:00:00
Sail SkipperCrewClubDiv.Penalty Pts
121337William Michael AYC/LYC Blue /0.00 1
217767Conrad Jacobsen FWBC Blue /0.00 2
322490Ewan Dossin Lakewood Yacht Club Red /0.00 3
422803Roni Sela Gal Sela Red /0.00 4
518490Kaden Virag Rush Creek YC/Lakewood YC Red /0.00 5
622247Yuval Sela Gal Sela Blue /0.00 6
720824Milou Van Kuilenburg LYC Blue /0.00 7
813569Chloe Kirk Lakewood Yacht CLub Red /0.00 8
916102William Wise Lakewood Yacht Club Blue /0.00 9
1020548Mason Roachell Lakewood Yacht Club Blue /0.00 10
1115527John Brandt Gerdes Lakewood yacht club Blue /0.00 11
1221132Maryza Rosalinda Sosa CCYC Blue /0.00 12
135120Tyler Logan Rush Creek Yacht Club Blue /0.00 13
1418949Luke Contreras Lakewood Yacht Club Blue /0.00 14
157761Finn Messner FWBC Blue /0.00 15
1622028Ariana van Werkhoven Viridian Sailing Center Red RET-BF/0.00 28
1722029Allie Wilhelm Viridian Sailing Club White RET-BF/0.00 28
1815555Harrison Womble RCYC White RET-BF/0.00 28
1922022Anson Dart Viridian Sailing Center White RET-BF/0.00 28
2015583Camryn Barney Rush Creek Yacht Club Blue DNC/0.00 28
2120978Miles Godwin Lakewood Yacht Club White DNC/0.00 28
2222026Autumn Tokerud Viridian Sailing Blue DNC/0.00 28
2322444Sergei Lopatin Lakewood YC White DNC/0.00 28
2418239Desmond Jason Ccyc Blue DNC/0.00 28
2523114Shiloh Mabry FWBC Blue DNC/0.00 28
2623203Cai Lockett LCYC/AYC White DNC/0.00 28
2723416Isla Mrstik Fort Worth Boat Club Blue DNC/0.00 28

Race Information: Start Date/Time = April 23, 2022 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Chris Fogle

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2023 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network