2022 TSA Canyon Chaos Youth Regatta
Lake Canyon Yacht Club (LCYC) | April 23-24, 2022

Optimist (27 boats)

Race 5
Race Information: Start Date/Time = April 23, 2022 00:00:00
Sail SkipperCrewClubDiv.Penalty Pts
122490Ewan Dossin Lakewood Yacht Club Red /0.00 1
217767Conrad Jacobsen FWBC Blue /0.00 2
321337William Michael AYC/LYC Blue /0.00 3
418490Kaden Virag Rush Creek YC/Lakewood YC Red /0.00 4
520824Milou Van Kuilenburg LYC Blue /0.00 5
616102William Wise Lakewood Yacht Club Blue /0.00 6
718949Luke Contreras Lakewood Yacht Club Blue /0.00 7
821132Maryza Rosalinda Sosa CCYC Blue /0.00 8
913569Chloe Kirk Lakewood Yacht CLub Red /0.00 9
1022803Roni Sela Gal Sela Red /0.00 10
1115527John Brandt Gerdes Lakewood yacht club Blue /0.00 11
1222247Yuval Sela Gal Sela Blue /0.00 12
1323416Isla Mrstik Fort Worth Boat Club Blue /0.00 13
1418239Desmond Jason Ccyc Blue /0.00 14
1520548Mason Roachell Lakewood Yacht Club Blue /0.00 15
1620978Miles Godwin Lakewood Yacht Club White RET/0.00 28
175120Tyler Logan Rush Creek Yacht Club Blue DNC/0.00 28
1815555Harrison Womble RCYC White DNC/0.00 28
1915583Camryn Barney Rush Creek Yacht Club Blue DNC/0.00 28
2022022Anson Dart Viridian Sailing Center White DNC/0.00 28
2122026Autumn Tokerud Viridian Sailing Blue DNC/0.00 28
2222028Ariana van Werkhoven Viridian Sailing Center Red DNC/0.00 28
2322029Allie Wilhelm Viridian Sailing Club White DNC/0.00 28
2422444Sergei Lopatin Lakewood YC White DNC/0.00 28
2523114Shiloh Mabry FWBC Blue DNC/0.00 28
2623203Cai Lockett LCYC/AYC White DNC/0.00 28
277761Finn Messner FWBC Blue DNC/0.00 28

Race Information: Start Date/Time = April 23, 2022 00:00:00,
Principal Race Officer: Chris Fogle

Information is final.

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2023 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network