2022 DIYC Thursday Night Spring Series
DIYC |

Spin B, Division (12 boats)

Race 3 | April 21, 2022
Race Information: Start Date/Time = April 21, 2022 18:45:00, Length (NM) = 5, A: 650 B: 480
Sail SkipperBoatClubRatingFinish TimeElapsedTime AllowCorrectedTime BehindPenalty Pts
11858Ben Givens SabotageDIYC 171 19:34:03 00:49:03 00:00:05 00:48:58 00:00:00 /0.00 1
2715Kevin Holmberg FawkesDIYC 171 19:35:14 00:50:14 00:00:05 00:50:09 00:01:11 /0.00 2
340787Alexander Korakis MELTEMIDIYC 132 19:32:57 00:47:57 -00:02:59 00:50:56 00:01:58 /0.00 3
483141Joel Berry RambunctiousDIYC 105 19:31:59 00:46:59 -00:05:13 00:52:12 00:03:14 /0.00 4
541186Frank Selph Jr JuniorDIYC 123 19:33:50 00:48:50 -00:03:48 00:52:38 00:03:40 /0.00 5
6282Chris Jones PrivateerDIYC 132 19:35:38 00:50:38 -00:03:09 00:53:47 00:04:49 /0.00 6
77170Donald Rychel VolcanoDIYC 111 19:34:13 00:49:13 -00:04:55 00:54:08 00:05:10 /0.00 7
81730Nadia Daggett Mustache RideDiyc 171 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 13
93203James Guarnieri KrakenDIYC 171 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 13
1023556Rene Ben-Avraham TherapyDiyc 138 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 13
1140177Michael Maher BaywolfDIYC 132 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 13
1297925Andrew Smith Fully Involved- 135 NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME NO TIME DNC/0.00 13

Race Information: Start Date/Time = April 21, 2022 18:45:00, Length (NM) = 5, A: 650 B: 480

Information is provisional and subject to modification


Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2022 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network