2010 Boomerang Regatta
Lauderdale Yacht Club | January 22-December 31, 1969

Club 420, Division (11 boats)

Race 7
PosSail SkipperCrewClubPenalty Pts
13341Cody Stansky ANDREW BRITTON CRYC/ /0.00 1
24119JP Silvestri Julian Moore CRYC/USSCMC/ /0.00 2
37288Taylor Scheuermann Jake Budenz Coral Reef Yacht Club/ /0.00 3
41390Axel Sly Mac Agnese CRYC/LYC/ /0.00 4
57corey page austin buonsingore Edison Sailing Center/ /0.00 5
6LYC2Julian Harris Audrey Wright LYC/ /0.00 6
71Ali Yarbrough Will Hackett ESC/ DNC/0.00 12
829Cassidy Sanders Maya Weinstein Edison Sailing Center/ DNC/0.00 12
944Christopher Craven Jamie Craven Coral Reef Yacht Club/ DNC/0.00 12
1047Scott Ewing Bianca Mesa CRYC/ DNC/0.00 12
111234ben garber Tom (T$) Garber Minnetonka YC./ DNC/0.00 12

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network