2010 Boomerang Regatta
Lauderdale Yacht Club | January 22-December 31, 1969

Laser Radial, Division (15 boats)

Race 7
PosSail SkipperCrewClubPenalty Pts
1180136Karl Ryder Lauderdale Yacht Club /0.00 1
211Nick Valente wando h.s. /0.00 2
3196857Kyle Brego St.Thomas Yacht Club /0.00 3
4188876Sarah Stubbs American YC /0.00 4
5189793Avery Fanning Charleston Yacht Club /0.00 5
6170338Kyle Pond LYC DNC/0.00 16
7175084Devon Rohde Beaufort Yacht and Sailing, Savannah Sailing Center DNC/0.00 16
8181272Ryan Clarke Halifax Youth Sailing DNC/0.00 16
9183866Curtis Woodworth LYC/CRYC/PBSC DNC/0.00 16
10185410matias agnese lyc DNC/0.00 16
11187686Trevor Frow LYC DNC/0.00 16
12190387Nikki Medley Lauderdale Yacht Club DNC/0.00 16
13190451Kai Friesecke Lauderdale Yacht Club DNC/0.00 16
14190477Daniel Friedman USSCMC DNC/0.00 16
15194263Dominique Wright Lauderdale Yacht Club DNC/0.00 16

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network