2010 Boomerang Regatta
Lauderdale Yacht Club | January 22-December 31, 1969

Laser, Division (3 boats)

Race 8
PosSail SkipperCrewClubPenalty Pts
1196256Christopher Cilliers St Thomas Yacht Club /0.00 1
2188663Andrew Morgan LYC DNC/0.00 4
3190300Stephen Carr Palm Beach Sailing Club DNC/0.00 4

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network